2015 Tournament

2015 Tuna Category Winner

2015 Shark Calcutta Category Winner

"Toro" - Captain Neil O'Brien

"Finn-Lander" - Captain Brian Boussu

Check out some of the highlights from our 2015 Newburyport Shark and Tuna tournament. Feel free to share any photos you may have from this event so that we may upload them for reflection and anticipation of things to come!


Tails up!

Congratulations to 2015 Tourney Winners


Tuna Category

1. “Toro” – Captain Neil O’Brien


Shark Calcutta Category

1. “Finn-Lander” – Captain Brian Boussu

2. “Fishy Bizness” – Captain Ed Cloutier


Shark Catch and Release

1. “SALT” – Captain Tom Nee

2. “Manolin Charters” – Captain Chris Valaskatgis

3. “Fishy Bizness” – Captain Ed Cloutier

© 2019 CaseSight, Inc.